Gurukul Award
Screenshot 2023-10-01 at 10.47.42 PM
Screenshot 2023-10-01 at 10.48.44 PM
Screenshot 2023-10-01 at 11.40.11 PM
previous arrow
next arrow


All Awards

  1. Dr. Sarvapalli Radhakrishnan Samman-2023 for Outstanding Contribution in the field of Higher Education by Delhi State Legal Services Authority and Bhagidari Jansahyog Samiti, New Delhi   on May 07, 2023.
  2. Gurukul Academic Awards-2022 for Distinguished Professor by J.S. University Shikohabad and Institute for Social Reforms and Higher Education Charitable trust Uttar Pradesh on November 30, 2022.
  3. Gurukul Academic Awards-2022 for Distinguished Professor by 8th international Conference on Interdisciplinary, Research for Sustainable Development (IRSD), MGSIPA Chandigarh, India on September 30, 2022.
  4. Innovative Research Leadership Award 2021 by Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University on August 15, 2021 at Barakanki.
  5. Outstanding Contribution in Education Award 2021(Virtual) by the Global Triumph Foundation on January 30, 2021 at Bengaluru.
  6. E- Learning Excellence Award 2020 by IQAC, Shri Ramswaroop Memorial University on August 15, 2020 at Barakanki.
  7. Best Academic Administrator Award 2019 by the Combined Society for Education, Research and Development on February 01, 2019 at Mumbai.
  8. Academic Leader Award 2018 by the International Institute of Organized Research, I2OR, Chandigarh.
  9. Outstanding Social Scientist Award 2018 by the International Organization of Scientific Research and Development, Pondicherry on November 10, 2018 at Pondicherry.
  10. Mass Communication Teaching Excellence Award 2016 by the Public Relation Society of India Jaipur Chapter on April 21, 2016 at Jaipur.
  11. Best Media Organization of the Year Award 2014 for the Association of Communication and Media Studies by the Council for Media and Satellite Broadcasting on August 29, 2014 at Bangalore.
  12. Myung Seok Park Best Paper Award 2010 for the research paper Role of Soap operas in changing the social perspective of metro women in developing countries with special reference to India by PACA on July 16, 2010 at Shenzhen University, China.

Main Menu